EYE LASH LAMINATING 

There are 8 products.

Are you looking for eyelash botox that will restore your lashes to their former glory and increase their volume? Use Posh Lashes Royal Lash Botox. This unique product with a rich composition will allow you to enjoy beautiful, healthy and nourished eyelashes. With Royal Lash Botox, you can use both as an eye wash and after you have done your eyelash...

à partir de 30,80 €
In Stock

The eyelash lift glue is a transparent glue used to stick the silicon form on the eyelid but also to stick the natural eyelashes on the silicon form. Is has a practical applicator in the form of a fine brush which allows a very precise application of the glue.

à partir de 24,70 €
In Stock

Preparation in the form of a cream, perfectly ans durably curling the eyelashes in two stages: 1 - activation cream, 2 - neutralizer cream. Practical, packaged in the packs, it facilitates product distribution and keeps it cool. The preparation contains keratin which nourishes the structure of the eyelashes. To know! The preparation was created to respect...

à partir de 37,40 €
In Stock

Stainless steel separator pen. Loght, thin an precise with an ergonomic shape which makes it very comfortable to use. Extremely thin and slightly bent tip for easy and precise lash separtion.

à partir de 10,50 €
In Stock

The silicone shapes make it possible to give the eyelashes the desired shape during lamination/ Lash lifting. Available in 3 size : S, M and L.  This allows you to choose the perfect shape for each client.

à partir de 15,00 €
In Stock

The whole kit is very complete, it contains everything necessary for lamination / lash lifting with incredible effects for 5 to 12 weeks. The lamination product are in the form of creams with practical packaging. The packaging facilitates the distribution of the product. The set allows you to perform between 10 and 20 treatments. Each of its products is...

à partir de 102,80 €
Out of stock
Out of stock

The eyelash lift essence is a real nutritional bomb. It contains a complex of benebicial substances that will make your eyelashes dazzling.  Argan oïl, rich in vitamin E and provitamin A, macadamia oïl moisturize and protect. Sweet almond oil effectively regenerates eyelashes. This nourishing oil is ideal for removing excess glue after the procedure and...

à partir de 14,10 €
In Stock

The eyelash lift comb Y to perfectly comb the lashes during lamination. A practical tool in a shape similar to the letter Y whiwh allows you to easily give the right direction and achieve a captivating effect.

à partir de 11,50 €
In Stock
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 items

EYE LASH LAMINATING 

Il y a 9 produits.

Vous recherchez du botox pour les cils qui redonnera à vos cils leur éclat d'antan et augmentera leur volume? Utilisez le Royal Lash Botox de Posh Lashes. Ce produit unique avec une composition riche vous permettra de profiter de beaux cils sains et nourrit. Avec Royal Lash Botox, vous pouvez utiliser à la fois comme nettoyant pour les yeux  et après...

à partir de 30,80 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(12)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier

La eyelash lift glue est une colle transparente utilisée pour coller la forme en silicone sur la paupière mais aussi coller les cils naturels sur le silicone. Elle possède un applicateur hyper pratique sous la forme d'un fin pinceau qui permet une application très précise de la colle.

à partir de 24,70 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(23)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier

Préparation sous forme de crème, recourbant parfaitement et durablement les cils en deux étapes : 1 - activator cream, 2 - neutralizer cream. Pratique, conditionné sous forme de sachets, il facilite la distribution du produit et le maintient au frais. La préparation contient de la kératine qui nourrit la structure des cils.  A savoir!  La préparation a...

à partir de 34,71 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(24)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier

Stylo séparateur en acier inoxydable. Léger, fin et précis avec une forme ergonomique qui le rend très confortable a utilisé.  Extrémité extrêmement fine et légèrement pliée pour une séparation des cils facile et précise. 

à partir de 10,50 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(14)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier

Les formes en silicone permettent de donner aux cils la forme souhaitée lors de la lamination/lash lifting. Disponible en 3 tailles : S, M et L. Ce qui permet de choisir la forme parfaite pour chaque cliente.

à partir de 15,00 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(7)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier

L'ensemble du kit est très complet, il contient tout le nécessaire pour la lamination/ lash lifting avec des effets incroyable durant 5 à 12 semaines. les produits de lamination sont sous forme de crèmes avec un emballage pratique. L'emballage facilite la distribution du produit. L'ensemble vous permet d'effectuer entre 10 et 20 traitements. chacun de ses...

à partir de 95,00 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(24)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier

La eyelash lift essence est une vrai bombe nutritionnelle. Elle contient un complexe de substances bénéfique qui rendront vos cils éblouissant. L'huile d'argan, riche en vitamine E et provitamine A, l'huile de macadamia hydratent et protègent. L'huile d'amande douce régénère efficacement les cils. Cette huile nourrissante est idéale pour éliminer l'excès...

à partir de 14,00 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(17)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier

Peigne en Y pour peigner parfaitement les cils pendant la lamination. Un outil pratique dans une forme similaire a la lettre Y permettant de donner facilement la bonne direction et obtenir un effet captivant.

à partir de 11,50 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(16)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier

Vos clients se plaignent de sourcils indisciplinés et irréguliers? Essayez les produits de lamination Posh Lashes et introduisez ce traitement dans votre salon. Grâce au système de lamination , les sourcils  prendront une nouvelle forme et seront faciles à coiffer. Voyez par vous-même! Dans l'ensemble, vous trouverez: - deux ensembles de crème de...

à partir de 10,00 €
En stock
id_product_attribute string(1) "0"
quantity int(18)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Ajouter au panier
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.