Liquid products 

Liquid products
There are 3 products.

This product removes lash extensions by dissolving glue bonds. Cream remover works fast is effective and efficient. Remover in a liquid form can easily get into clients eye and cause irritation. That's why Posh Lashes cleaner is only in a cream form. Thick consistency prevents a product from getting into eyes and prevents eyes from getting sore and red....

à partir de 4,90 €
In Stock

Foam Shampoo – A cleaning agent for both natural and extended lashes with a subtle scent. Foam structure easily reaches between thickened lashes lifting impurities without rubbing or soaking lashes. Gentle formula removes grease and dead skin cells without weakening the lash glue. Foam formula is compatible with glue and makes lash extensions last longer...

à partir de 10,50 €
In Stock

It removes natural sebum and micro-impurities from lashes. The product is indispensable in lash application. This is a professional product used prior to putting on eyelash extension. Removing grease and cleaning natural eyelashes thoroughly enhance glue adhesion. Cleaner should be used to prepare lashes for extensions. It should be applied on natural...

à partir de 6,60 €
In Stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

Liquid products 

Liquid products
Il y a 3 produits.

Ce produit élimine les extensions de cils en dissolvant les liaisons de colle. Le décapant de la crème fonctionne rapidement et est efficace. Le remover sous forme liquide peut facilement pénétrer dans les yeux des clients et provoquer une irritation. C'est pourquoi le nettoyant Posh Lashes est uniquement sous forme de crème. Une consistance épaisse...

à partir de 4,90 €
En stock

Foam Shampoo - Un agent nettoyant pour les cils naturels et prolongés avec un parfum subtil. La structure en mousse atteint facilement entre les cils épaissis en soulevant les impuretés sans frotter ou tremper les cils. La formule douce enlève la graisse et les cellules mortes de peau sans affaiblir la colle de cils. Formule mousse compatible avec la...

à partir de 10,50 €
En stock

Il élimine le sébum naturel et les micro-impuretés des cils. Le produit est indispensable dans l'application Lash. Ceci est un produit professionnel utilisé avant de mettre l'extension de cils. Enlever la graisse et nettoyer les cils naturels améliore considérablement l'adhérence de la colle. Cleaner devrait être utilisé pour préparer les cils pour les...

à partir de 6,60 €
voir le produit
voir le produit
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.