Posh Lashes Mink Premium Black & chocolate 

Posh Lashes Mink Premium Black & chocolate
There are 5 products.

Posh Lashes Mink POSH Lashes Mink has a delicate matte finish that makes eyelash extensions subtle and more natural. the extensions create a perfect bouquet, they are delicate and light. They are made from high quality synthetic polyfibers that make them elastic and resistant to loss of shape or discoloration. While manufactured, Posh Lashes passes...

à partir de 17,10 €
In Stock

Posh Lashes Mink POSH Lashes Mink has a delicate matte finish that makes eyelash extensions subtle and more natural. the extensions create a perfect bouquet, they are delicate and light. They are made from high quality synthetic polyfibers that make them elastic and resistant to loss of shape or discoloration. While manufactured, Posh Lashes passes...

à partir de 17,10 €

Posh Lashes Mink POSH Lashes Mink has a delicate matte finish that makes eyelash extensions subtle and more natural. the extensions create a perfect bouquet, they are delicate and light. They are made from high quality synthetic polyfibers that make them elastic and resistant to loss of shape or discoloration. While manufactured, Posh Lashes passes...

à partir de 18,50 €
In Stock

Posh Lashes Mink POSH Lashes Mink has a delicate matte finish that makes eyelash extensions subtle and more natural. the extensions create a perfect bouquet, they are delicate and light. They are made from high quality synthetic polyfibers that make them elastic and resistant to loss of shape or discoloration. While manufactured, Posh Lashes passes...

à partir de 18,50 €
In Stock

Posh Lashes Mink POSH Lashes Mink has a delicate matte finish that makes eyelash extensions subtle and more natural. the extensions create a perfect bouquet, they are delicate and light. They are made from high quality synthetic polyfibers that make them elastic and resistant to loss of shape or discoloration. While manufactured, Posh Lashes passes...

à partir de 17,10 €
In Stock
Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items

Posh Lashes Mink Premium Black & chocolate 

Posh Lashes Mink Premium Black & chocolate
Il y a 5 produits.

Posh Lashes MinkPOSH Lashes Mink a une délicate finition mate qui rend les extensions de cils subtils et plus naturels.les extensions crée un bouquet parfait, ils sont délicats et légers. Ils sont fabriqués à partir de polyfibres synthétiques de haute qualité qui les rend élastiques et résistants à la perte de forme ou de décoloration. Tout en étant...

à partir de 17,10 €
En stock
id_product_attribute int(129)
quantity int(12)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"

Posh Lashes MinkPOSH Lashes Mink a une délicate finition mate qui rend les extensions de cils subtils et plus naturels.les extensions crée un bouquet parfait, ils sont délicats et légers. Ils sont fabriqués à partir de polyfibres synthétiques de haute qualité qui les rend élastiques et résistants à la perte de forme ou de décoloration. Tout en étant...

à partir de 17,10 €
En stock
id_product_attribute int(486)
quantity int(11)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"

Posh Lashes MinkPOSH Lashes Mink a une délicate finition mate qui rend les extensions de cils subtils et plus naturels.les extensions crée un bouquet parfait, ils sont délicats et légers. Ils sont fabriqués à partir de polyfibres synthétiques de haute qualité qui les rend élastiques et résistants à la perte de forme ou de décoloration. Tout en étant...

à partir de 18,50 €
En stock
id_product_attribute int(559)
quantity int(27)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"

Posh Lashes MinkPOSH Lashes Mink a une délicate finition mate qui rend les extensions de cils subtils et plus naturels.les extensions crée un bouquet parfait, ils sont délicats et légers. Ils sont fabriqués à partir de polyfibres synthétiques de haute qualité qui les rend élastiques et résistants à la perte de forme ou de décoloration. Tout en étant...

à partir de 18,50 €
En stock
id_product_attribute int(407)
quantity int(1)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"

Posh Lashes MinkPOSH Lashes Mink a une délicate finition mate qui rend les extensions de cils subtils et plus naturels.les extensions crée un bouquet parfait, ils sont délicats et légers. Ils sont fabriqués à partir de polyfibres synthétiques de haute qualité qui les rend élastiques et résistants à la perte de forme ou de décoloration. Tout en étant...

à partir de 17,10 €
En stock
id_product_attribute int(506)
quantity int(8)
restricted_country_mode NULL
PS_CATALOG_MODE bool(false)
add_prod_display string(1) "0"
available_for_order  string(1) "1"
customizable string(1) "0"
Résultats 1 - 5 sur 5.